Mea culpa.

Mea culpa. My mistake for monitoring this political exercise for almost five months with its terminologies way too technical I still cannot understand until now.

Mea culpa. My mistake for not having enough wisdom to read and scrutinize every aspect of this crucial undertaking as it happens.

Mea culpa. My mistake for letting my emotions overwhelm, even kill, my opinion as I watch all the suspense, drama, even comedy every time I get the chance. It was really like watching a typical Pinoy TV show.

Mea culpa. My mistake for not reflecting on every episode with enough intellegence or, better, wisdom.

Mea culpa. My mistake for the swift shift of bias as every party involved presented their sides to me and everyone else concerned to prove their worth. They were just way too persuasive.

Mea culpa. My mistake for not arriving with my own standing conclusion regarding this process which would change the course of History forever.

Mea culpa. My mistake for being such a weakling to comprehend all these.

And now, I wish to be excused.

Leave a Reply

