Notice to the public.

Unfortunately, due to the undeniably hectic schedule I am having now (which I am so effin’ tired of I just wanna FREEEEEEEEEEAAAK OOOOUUUUUT! The Hell.) and the fact that I always run out of budget to check my cyber stuff these days, it might take me quite long before I update my precious ‘outlet’ again.

Yet I also though that would be the best time to scribble more and reflect on more important stuff worth posting here.

So, please give me more ample time to rest, rest, rest, save money, think things over, and draft them. Thank you.

***********

By the way, today is Ash Wednesday, the start of the season of sacrifice, repentance and making one’s way back to God. Also, coincidentally, 26 years ago, the struggle of the Filipino to sacrifice his life and bring back democracy started today. Let us never forget.

Leave a Reply

