What can make me the greatest singer in History.

A fellow bassist of our choir told me about the video he watched some time ago, featuring some bassists with a voice range ‘way deeper than ours’.

And I tried to search for one and prove him right.

Here’s a sample from the Russian Basso Profundo.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I had loooooooooooooooooooooooooots of goosebumps as I played the video from that scary first note. (Not to mention that I got intimidated with the image of Jesus Christ in the video.)

I just thought…

I would be the most perfect (if not greatest) singer in History when I have both the voice ranges of the great Luciano Pavarotti and these bassists, instead of trying to reach Bruno Mars’ high pitch.

Leave a Reply

